Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
2008-2009  LEAGUE ONE   (20 ) Stats.football Programmes D Steele
Sat 9th August Bristol Rovers A League 1 W3-2 8,285 8,285  
Tue 12th August Shrewsbury A LC W1-0 3,337 3,337  
Sat 16th August Crewe H League 1 W4-2 6,919 6,919  
Sat 23rd August Leyton Orient A League 1 D0-0 3,803 3,803  
Tue 26th August QPR A LC L0-4 8,021 8,021  
Sat 30th August  Yeovil Town H League 1 W 4-1 6286 6286  
Sat 6th September Southend H League 1 W2-1 6,561 6,561  
Sat 13th September Scunthorpe A League 1 L1-2 5,188 5,188  
Sat 20th September Leeds Utd H League 1 L0-2 12,138 12,148  
Sat 27th September Walsall A League 1 L1-2 4,830 4,830  
Sat 4th October Tranmere H League 1 L1-2 6,093 6,093  
Tue 7th October Rochdale A JPT L2-2 3-4 1,608 1,608 1,608
Sat 11th October Milton Keynes A League 1 L1-3 11,194 11,194  
Sat 18th October Peterborough H League 1 D3-3 6,074 6,074  
Tue 21st October Hereford A League 1 L0-1 2,300 2,300  
Sat 25th October Colchester A League 1 L0-5 5,152 5,152  
Tue 28th October Hartlepool H League 1 L0-1 5,637 5,637  
Sat 1st November Stockport A League 1 L0-3 6,301 6,301  
Sat 8th November Grays Athletic H FAC D1-1 3,921 3,921  
Sat 15th November Brighton H League 1 W3-1 5,333 5,333  
Sat 22nd November Cheltenham Town H League 1 W1-0 5,374 5,374  
Tue 25th November Milwall A League 1 L0-1 6,828 6,828  
Sat 29th November Grays Athletic A FAC W2-0 1,217 1,217  
Wed 3rd December Crewe H FAC L0-2 2,755 2,755  
Sat 6th December Swindon A League 1 D1-1 6,787 6,787  
Sat 13th December Leicester H League 1 L1-2 7,085 7,085  
Sat 20th December Northampton A League 1 L0-1 4,673 4,673  
Sat 26th December Huddersfield H League 1 W3-0 7,883 7,883  
Sun 28th December Oldham A League 1 D0-0 6,254 6,254  
Sat 10th January Leeds Utd A League 1 W2-0 22,411 22,411  
Sat 17th January Milton Keynes H League 1 W3-2 6,298 6,298  
Sat 24th January Tranmere A League 1 L1-4 5,924 5,924  
Tue 27th January Hartlepool A League 1 D2-2 3,765 3,765  
Sat 31st January Colchester H League 1 L0-2 5,745 5,745  
Tue 10th February Walsall H League 1 D1-1 4,502 4,502  
Sat 14th February Brighton A League 1 W2-0 5,529 5,529  
Sat 21st February Stockport H League 1 L1-2 5,930 5,930  
Tue 24st February Peterborough A League 1 L0-1 5,103 5,103  
Sat 28th February Bristol Rovers H League 1 D1-1 5,343 5,343  
Tue 3rd March Crewe A League 1 W 2-1 3,759 3,759  
Sat 7th March Yeovil Town A League 1 D1-1 3,892 3,892  
Tue 10th March Leyton Orient H League 1 L1-3 4,536 4,536  
Sat14th March Scunthorpe H League 1 D1-1 4,867 4,867  
Sat 21st March Southend A League 1 L0-3 7,789 7,789  
Tue 24th March Hereford H League 1 L1-2 4,223 4,223  
Sat 28th March Northampton H League 1 D1-1 5,254 5,254  
Sat 4th April Leicester A League 1 D2-2 20,159 20,159  
Fri 10th April Oldham H League 1 D1-1 6,635 6,635  
Mon 13th April Huddersfield A League 1 L0-1 12,308 12,309  
Sat 18th April Swindon H League 1 D 1-1 5959 5959  
Sat 25th April Cheltenham Town A League 1 D1-1 4,290 4,290  
Sat 2nd May Millwall H League 1 W2-0 9,470    
      Average Home   6,121    
Tue 18th November Grays Athletic A FAC Aban  
Sat 3rd January Walsall H League 1 PP  
Tue 3rd Febuary  Hereford H League 1 PP  
Sat 7th February Peterborough A League 1 PP  
20/12/2008 Cleator Moor Celtic (R3) A Cumberland Cup W 4-1
26/01/2009 Whitehaven AFC (QF) H Cumberland Cup W 3-0
16/04/2009 Workington (SF - aet - 0 . 0 FT) A Cumberland Cup L 0-1
04/11/2008 Hartlepool United Youth (R1) A Youth Cup W 4-1 116
17/11/2008 Accrington Stanley Youth (R2) A Youth Cup W 3-0 245
10/12/2008 Crewe  Alexandra Youth (R3 - TS) H Youth Cup L 1-3 267
11/07/2008 Kendal A Friendly W 4-0 1,051
19/07/2008 Partick Thistle A Friendly D 0-0 1,235
22/07/2008 Chester A Friendly W 3-1 611
26/07/2008 Preston H Friendly D 2-2 2,833
29/07/2008 Middlesborough H Friendly L1-2 3,281
02/08/2008 Morecambe A Friendly L 1-2 1,465
04/08/2008 Workington A Friendly L 1-3 638
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson