Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1992-1993   DIVISION 3   ( 18 )

          History D Steele Prog
Sat 15 Aug Walsall H League L 3-4 4199   4199
Tue 18 Aug Burnley H League Cup W 4-1 4066   4066
Tue 25 Aug Burnley A League Cup D 1-1 5524   5524
Sat 29 Aug Lincoln City H League W 2-0 4023   4023
Tue 01 Sep Bury H League W 5-1 4650   4650
Sat 05 Sep Barnet A League L 0-2     2733
Tue 08 Sep Cardiff City A League D 2-2 6954   6859
Sat 12 Sep York City H League L 1-2 5357   5355
Sat 19 Sep Chesterfield A League L 0-1     3362
Tue 22 Sep Norwich City H League Cup D 2-2 10328   10328
Sat 26 Sep Scunthorpe United H League L 0-2     4772
Sat 03 Oct Halifax Town H League D 1-1 3824   3824
Wed 07 Oct Norwich City A League Cup L 0-2 8489   8489
Sat 10 Oct Rochdale A League D 2-2 2543   2543
Sat 17 Oct Wrexham H League L 0-2 3520   3520
Sat 24 Oct Torquay United A League W 2-0 1960   1960
Sat 31 Oct Scarborough H League D 2-2 3150   3150
Tue 03 Nov Colchester United A League L 1-2 3263   3263
Sat 07 Nov Gillingham H League W 1-0 3213   3213
Sat 14 Nov Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup L 1-3 2963   2159
Sat 21 Nov Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-1 2149   3608
Sat 28 Nov Northampton Town H League W 2-0 3607   3608
Tue 5th Dec Scarborough A Autoglass L 0-4 943 943 943
Sat 12 Dec Crewe Alexandra H League L 1-3 3500   3487
Tue 15th Dec Hartlepool H Autoglass W 2-0   859 859
Sat 09 Jan Cardiff City H League L 1-2 3691   3691
Tue 12 Jan Darlington A League D 1-1 1596   1596
Sat 16 Jan Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0 2570   2570
Tue 19 Jan York City A League D 2-2 3071   3071
Sat 23 Jan Chesterfield H League W 3-1 3013   3013
Tue 26 Jan Lincoln City A League L 1-2 2947   2947
Sat 06 Feb Walsall A League L 1-2 2817   2817
Sat 13 Feb Barnet H League L 0-1 4014   4020
Sat 20 Feb Bury A League L 0-6 2723   2723
Sat 27 Feb Rochdale H League W 3-0 3021   3021
Sat 06 Mar Halifax Town A League W 2-0 1309   1309
Tue 09 Mar Shrewsbury Town H League W 1-0 4022   4022
Sat 13 Mar Gillingham A League L 0-1 3422   3307
Sat 20 Mar Colchester United H League L 0-2 3003   3003
Tue 23 Mar Northampton Town A League L 0-2 2561   2561
Sat 27 Mar Doncaster Rovers H League D 1-1 2939   2939
Sat 03 Apr Shrewsbury Town A League W 3-2 3100   3100
Tue 06 Apr Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-4 3246   3246
Sat 10 Apr Darlington H League D 2-2 3297   3296
Mon 12 Apr Hereford United A League L 0-1 2457   2457
Sat 17 Apr Hereford United H League D 0-0 2527   2527
Sat 24 Apr Wrexham A League L 1-3 5912   5912
Sat 01 May Torquay United H League L 0-1 2689    
Sat 08 May Scarborough A League D 2-2 2948    

Postponed

Sat 22 Aug Maidstone A League Cancelled
Sat 19 Dec Hereford United A League PP
Sat 26 Dec Darlington A League PP
Sat 2nd Jan York City A League PP
Sat 30 Jan Maidstone H League Cancelled
Ptn Third Division Pld W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts Ave Gate
1 Cardiff City 42 13 7 1 42 20 12 1 8 35 27 77 83 8,560
2 Wrexham 42 14 3 4 48 26 9 8 4 27 26 75 80 4,988
3 Barnet 42 16 4 1 45 19 7 6 8 21 29 66 79 3,429
4 York City 42 13 6 2 41 15 8 6 7 31 30 72 75 3,946
5 Walsall 42 11 6 4 42 31 11 1 9 34 30 76 73 3,628
6 Crewe Alexandra 42 13 3 5 47 23 8 4 9 28 33 75 70 3,446
7 Bury 42 10 7 4 36 19 8 2 11 27 36 63 63 2,673
8 Lincoln City 42 10 6 5 31 20 8 3 10 26 33 57 63 3,331
9 Shrewsbury Town 42 11 3 7 36 30 6 8 7 21 22 57 62 3,411
10 Colchester United 42 13 3 5 37 26 5 2 14 29 50 66 59 3,777
11 Rochdale 42 10 3 8 38 29 6 7 8 32 41 70 58 2,312
12 Chesterfield 42 11 3 7 32 28 4 8 9 27 34 59 56 3,129
13 Scarborough 42 7 7 7 32 30 8 2 11 34 41 66 54 1,932
14 Scunthorpe United 42 8 7 6 38 25 6 5 10 19 29 57 54 3,147
15 Darlington 42 5 6 10 23 31 7 8 6 25 22 48 50 1,960
16 Doncaster Rovers 42 6 5 10 22 28 5 9 7 20 29 42 47 2,411
17 Hereford United 42 7 9 5 31 27 3 6 12 16 33 47 45 2,211
18 Carlisle United 42 7 5 9 29 27 4 6 11 22 38 51 44 3,611
19 Torquay United 42 6 4 11 18 26 6 3 12 27 41 45 43 2,695
20 Northampton Town 42 6 5 10 19 28 5 3 13 29 46 48 41 3,143
21 Gillingham 42 9 4 8 32 28 0 9 12 16 36 48 40 3,301
22 Halifax Town 42 3 5 13 20 35 6 4 11 25 33 45 36 2,231

Friendlies

27/07/1992 Kilmarnock H Friendly W 2-0 BCD
01/08/1992 Sunderland H Friendly W 3-2 2960
04/08/1992 Crook A Friendly W 7-1  
10/08/1992 Barrow A Friendly W 2-0  

Cumberland Cup

  Langwathby   Cumberland Cup 2nd W 20-0
  Parton   Cumberland Cup 3rd  
  Penrith A Cumberland Cup 4th W 2-1
  Windscale H Cumberland Cup Semi W 3-0
20/04/1993 Gretna H Cumberland Cup Final D 0-0
27/04/1993 Gretna A Cumberland Cup Final W 3-1
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson