Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

2003-2004   DIVISION 3   ( 23 )

          History D Steele Programmes
Sat 09 Aug York City H League L 1-2 7,261   7261
Tue 12 Aug Walsall A League Cup L 1-2 4,391   4665
Sat 16 Aug Yeovil Town A League L 0-3     6347
Sat 23 Aug Bristol Rovers H League L 0-2     4764
Mon 25 Aug Boston United A League L 0-1     2527
Sat 30 Aug Cambridge United H League D 0-0     4571
Sat 06 Sep Darlington A League L 0-2     5889
Sat 13 Sep Rochdale H League W 3-2 4,532   4532
Tue 16 Sep Northampton Town A League L 0-2     4156
Sat 20 Sep Southend United A League D 2-2 4,620   4620
Sat 27 Sep Swansea City H League L 1-2 4,854   4854
Tue 30 Sep Leyton Orient H League L 0-1 4,650   4650
Sat 04 Oct Kidderminster Harriers A League L 1-2 2,488   2488
Sun 12 Oct Hull City A League L 1-2 19,050   19050
Tue 14 Oct Rochdale H LDV W 2-0 1,828 1828 1828
Sat 18 Oct Macclesfield Town H League L 0-1 4,366   4366
Tue 21 Oct Scunthorpe United H League L 1-4 3,437   3437
Sat 25 Oct Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 9,059   9059
Sat 01 Nov Lincoln City A League L 0-2 4,044   4044
Tue 04 Nov Huddersfield Town H LDV W 2-0 1,346 1346  
Sat 08 Nov Oldham Athletic A F.A. Cup L 0-3 4,391   4391
Sat 15 Nov Mansfield Town H League L 0-2 4,154   4151
Sat 22 Nov Cheltenham Town A League L 1-2 3,414   3414
Sat 29 Nov Doncaster Rovers H League L 0-1 4,344   4344
Tue 09 Dec Sheffield Wednesday H LDV L 0-3 2,869 2869  
Sat 13 Dec Oxford United A League L 1-2 6,111   6111
Sat 20 Dec Torquay United H League W 2-0 3,600   3600
Fri 26 Dec Bury A League W 3-1 3,345   3345
Sun 28 Dec Darlington H League D 1-1 8,369   8369
Sat 03 Jan Boston United H League W 2-1 5,296   5296
Sat 10 Jan York City A League L 0-2 4,804   4804
Sat 17 Jan Yeovil Town H League W 2-0 5,455   5455
Sat 24 Jan Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 8,485   8485
Sat 07 Feb Bury H League W 2-1 4,954   4954
Sat 14 Feb Hull City H League D 1-1 7,176   7176
Tue 17 Feb Cambridge United A League D 2-2 3,280   3280
Sat 21 Feb Macclesfield Town A League D 1-1 3,256   3256
Sat 06 Mar Torquay United A League L 1-4 3,366   3366
Tue 09 Mar Huddersfield Town H League W 1-0 4,782    
Sat 13 Mar Oxford United H League W 2-0 5,492   5492
Tue 16 Mar Northampton Town H League D 1-1 6,269   6269
Sat 20 Mar Rochdale A League L 0-2 4,755   4755
Tue 23 Mar Scunthorpe United A League W 3-2 2,326    
Sat 27 Mar Southend United H League L 1-2 6,173   6173
Sat 03 Apr Swansea City A League W 2-1 5,238   5238
Sat 10 Apr Kidderminster Harriers H League W 1-0 7,296   7296
Mon 12 Apr Leyton Orient A League D 1-1 4,182   4182
Sat 17 Apr Lincoln City H League L 0-2 7,875   7875
Sat 24 Apr Mansfield Town A League W 3-2 5,361   5361
Sat 01 May Cheltenham Town H League D 1-1 9,524    
Sat 08 May Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1 9,720    

Postponed

31/01/2004 Cambridge United A League PP
28/02/2004 Huddersfield Town H League PP
02/03/2004 Scunthorpe United A League PP

Friendlies

  

15/07/2003 Glebe North A Friendly W 7-1  
16/07/2003 Belgrove A Friendly D 0-0  
17/07/2003 Ballyfermot United A Friendly D 2-2  
18/07/2003 Ashtown Villa A Friendly W 5-0  
20/07/2003 St Patricks Athletic A Friendly W 2-1  
22/07/2003 Texas Select XI H Friendly   BCD
23/07/2003 Barrow A Friendly D 0-0 831
26/07/2003 Kilmarnock H Friendly L 1-2 2,000
29/07/2003 Motherwell H Friendly L 0-2 ?
31/07/2003 Workington A Friendly    
02/08/2003 Stockport H Friendly D 1-1 ?
05/08/2003 Kendal A Friendly    
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson