Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

2002-2003   DIVISION 3   ( 22 )

          History D Steele Programmes
Sat 10 Aug Hartlepool United H League L 1-3 10,684   10684
Tue 13 Aug Southend United A League W 1-0 3,881   3881
Sat 17 Aug Lincoln City A League W 1-0 3,034   3034
Sat 24 Aug Bristol Rovers H League D 0-0     6475
Tue 27 Aug Darlington A League L 0-2     5584
Sat 31 Aug Exeter City H League L 0-2     4821
Fri 06 Sep Rochdale H League L 0-2     4501
Tue 10 Sep Rotherham United A League Cup L 1-3 2,902   2902
Sat 14 Sep Hull City A League L 0-4     8461
Tue 17 Sep Scunthorpe United A League L 1-3 2,342   2426
Sat 21 Sep Boston United H League W 4-2 3,623   3623
Sat 28 Sep Bournemouth A League L 1-3 5,103   5103
Sat 05 Oct Torquay United H League L 1-2 4,014   4012
Sat 12 Oct Shrewsbury Town H League L 1-2 3,484   3484
Sat 19 Oct Macclesfield Town A League D 2-2 2,383   2383
Tue 22 Oct Oldham Athletic A LDV W 4-3 2,821 2821 2821
Sat 26 Oct Swansea City H League D 2-2 3,940   3940
Tue 29 Oct Cambridge United A League L 1-2 3,334   3334
Sat 02 Nov Oxford United H League W 1-0 4,039   4039
Sat 09 Nov Kidderminster Harriers A League W 2-1 3,009   3009
Tue 12 Nov Stockport County H LDV D 0-0 1,918 1918 1918
Sat 16 Nov Lincoln City H F.A. Cup W 2-1 4,388   4380
Sat 23 Nov Bury H League L 1-2 4,678   4678
Sat 30 Nov York City A League L 1-2 4,335   4335
Sat 07 Dec Scunthorpe United A F.A. Cup D 0-0 3,590   3590
Tue 10 Dec Wrexham H LDV W 2-0 2,413 2413 2413
Sat 14 Dec Wrexham H League L 1-2 4,480   4484
Sat 21 Dec Rushden & Diamonds A League D 1-1 4,355   4355
Mon 23 Dec Scunthorpe United H F.A. Cup L 0-1 6,809    
Thu 26 Dec Darlington H League D 2-2 6,016   6016
Sat 28 Dec Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 4,879   4879
Wed 01 Jan Hartlepool United A League L 1-2 5,071   5071
Sat 04 Jan Southend United H League W 1-0 4,016   4016
Sat 18 Jan Exeter City A League L 0-1 3,333   3333
Tue 21 Jan Bury H LDV W 3-2   2593  
Sat 25 Jan Leyton Orient H League W 3-0 4,269   4209
Sat 01 Feb Bristol Rovers A League W 2-1 7,527   7527
Tue 04 Feb Lincoln City H League L 1-4 3,567   3567
Sat 08 Feb Kidderminster Harriers H League D 2-2 3,882   3882
Sat 22 Feb Rochdale A League W 1-0 3,247   3247
Tue 25 Feb Shrewsbury Town H LDV W 1-0 5,163 5163 5163
Sat 01 Mar Hull City H League L 1-5 4,678   4678
Tue 04 Mar Shrewsbury Town A LDV D 0-0 6,273 6273 6273
Sat 08 Mar Boston United A League D 0-0 3,131   3131
Tue 11 Mar Scunthorpe United H League L 1-2 3,124   3124
Sat 15 Mar Swansea City A League W 2-1 5,845   5845
Tue 18 Mar Macclesfield Town H League W 1-0 3,773   3773
Sat 22 Mar Cambridge United H League L 0-1 3,992   3992
Tue 01 Apr Oxford United A League D 0-0 5,044    
Sun 06 Apr Bristol City N LDV L 0-2 50,913 50913  
Sat 12 Apr Bury A League D 1-1 3,384   3384
Tue 15 Apr York City H League D 1-1 4,935   4935
Sat 19 Apr Rushden & Diamonds H League L 1-2 5,468   5468
Mon 21 Apr Wrexham A League L 1-6 6,746   6746
Sat 26 Apr Torquay United A League W 3-2 3,761   3761
Tue 29 Apr Shrewsbury Town A League W 3-2 7,236   7236
Sat 03 May Bournemouth H League L 0-2 7,402    

Postponed

Thu 19th Dec Scunthorpe United H F.a.Cup PP
Sat 11 Jan Lincoln City H League PP
Sat 15 Feb Oxford United A League PP
Tue 18 Feb Shrewsbury Town H LDV PP

Friendlies

14/07/2002 Tow Law A Friendly L 2-3  
18/07/2002 Gretna A Friendly W 2-1  
21/07/2002 Preston H Friendly L 0-2 BCD
23/07/2002 Penrith A Friendly L 0-3 400
27/07/2002 Workington Reds A Friendly W 2-0  
31/07/2002 Blyth Spartans A Friendly PP  
02/08/2002 Whitley Bay A Friendly PP  
11/09/2002 Celtic H Friendly L 2-5 1,584
02/10/2002 Newcastle H Friendly W 3-1  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson