Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1994-1995   DIVISION 3   ( 1 )

          History D Steele Programmes
Sat 13 Aug Wigan Athletic H League W 2-1                   6,231                   6,231
Tue 16 Aug Rotherham United A League Cup L 0-1                   2,055                   2,055
Sat 20 Aug Torquay United A League D 1-1                   3,506                   3,506
Tue 23 Aug Rotherham United H League Cup W 3-1                   5,004                   5,004
Sat 27 Aug Scarborough H League W 2-0                   5,646                   5,720
Tue 30 Aug Walsall A League W 2-1                   3,610                   3,610
Sat 03 Sep Scunthorpe United A League W 3-2                   3,217                   3,217
Sat 10 Sep Exeter City H League W 1-0                   6,213                   6,213
Tue 13 Sep Mansfield Town H League W 2-1                   6,136                   6,136
Sat 17 Sep Wigan Athletic A League W 2-0                   3,003                   3,003
Tue 20 Sep Queens Park Rangers H League Cup L 0-1                   9,570                   9,570
Sat 24 Sep Northampton Town A League L 1-2                   3,508                   3,509
Tue 27 Sep Darlington A AWS W 3-2             1,583                 1,538
Sat 01 Oct Darlington H League W 2-1                   6,100                   6,100
Wed 05 Oct Queens Park Rangers A League Cup L 0-2                   6,561                   6,500
Sat 08 Oct Lincoln City A League D 1-1                   3,097                   3,097
Sat 15 Oct Colchester United H League D 0-0                   5,817                   5,817
Tue 18 Oct Hartlepool United H AWS W 2-0                   2,563           2,563                 2,563
Sat 22 Oct Barnet H League W 4-0                   6,148                   6,155
Sat 29 Oct Fulham A League W 3-1                   5,563                   5,563
Sat 05 Nov Rochdale H League W 4-1                   6,000                   5,984
Sun 13 Nov Guiseley A F.A. Cup W 4-1                   6,548                   6,548
Sat 19 Nov Hereford United A League W 1-0                   2,574                   2,531
Sat 26 Nov Doncaster Rovers H League D 1-1                   7,781                   7,781
Tue 29 Nov Chesterfield H AWS W 1-0                   3,531           3,531                 3,571
Sun 04 Dec Darlington H F.A. Cup W 2-0                   8,365                   8,365
Sat 10 Dec Torquay United H League W 1-0                   5,141                   5,141
Sat 17 Dec Scarborough A League W 2-1                   1,190                   1,910
Mon 26 Dec Hartlepool United A League W 5-1                   3,854                   3,854
Tue 27 Dec Bury H League W 3-0                 12,242                 12,242
Sat 31 Dec Gillingham A League W 1-0                   3,709                   3,682
Sat 07 Jan Sunderland A F.A. Cup D 1-1                 15,523                 15,523
Tue 10 Jan Wrexham H AWS W 2-1                   8,771           8,774                 8,774
Sat 14 Jan Preston North End H League D 0-0                 10,684                 10,684
Tue 17 Jan Sunderland H F.A. Cup L 1-3                 12,201                 12,201
Sat 21 Jan Rochdale A League D 1-1                   3,289                   3,289
Tue 24 Jan Barnet A League W 2-0                   2,413                   2,413
Sat 28 Jan Fulham H League D 1-1                   6,891                   6,891
Sat 04 Feb Doncaster Rovers A League D 0-0                   3,629                   3,587
Sat 11 Feb Hereford United H League W 1-0                   5,676                   5,676
Tue 14th Feb Crewe A AWS W 1-0                   4,046           4,046                 4,046
Sat 18 Feb Preston North End A League L 0-1                 11,867                 11,867
Sat 25 Feb Darlington A League W 2-0                   3,992                   3,991
Tue 28 Feb Rochdale H AWS W 4-1                   8,647           8,647                 8,647
Sat 04 Mar Northampton Town H League W 2-1                   6,744                   6,755
Sat 11 Mar Exeter City A League D 1-1                   2,673                   2,673
Tue 14th Mar Rochdale A AWS L1-2                   4,082           4,082                 4,082
Sat 18 Mar Walsall H League W 2-1                   7,769                   7,769
Sat 25 Mar Scunthorpe United H League W 2-1                   6,704                   6,704
Sat 01 Apr Mansfield Town A League W 2-1                   5,197                   5,197
Tue 04 Apr Chesterfield H League D 1-1                   8,494                   8,478
Sat 08 Apr Gillingham H League W 2-0                   6,786                   6,786
Sat 15 Apr Bury A League L 0-2                   5,507                   5,507
Mon 17 Apr Hartlepool United H League L 0-1                 10,242                 10,242
Sun 23 Apr Birmingham City  W AWS Final L 0-1                 76,663         76,633  
Sat 29 Apr Colchester United A League W 1-0                   3,333                   3,333
Tue 02 May Chesterfield A League W 2-1                   7,283                   7,283
Sat 06 May Lincoln City H League L 1-3                 12,412    

Postponed

Mon 2nd Jan Chesterfield H League PP
Ptn Third Division Pld W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts Ave Gate
1 Carlisle United 42 14 5 2 34 14 13 5 3 33 17 67 91 7,422
2 Walsall 42 15 3 3 42 18 9 8 4 33 22 75 83 4,070
3 Chesterfield 42 11 7 3 26 10 12 5 4 36 27 62 81 3,528
4 Bury 42 13 7 1 39 13 10 4 7 34 23 73 80 3,226
5 Preston North End 42 13 3 5 37 17 6 7 8 21 24 58 67 8,478
6 Mansfield Town 42 10 5 6 45 27 8 6 7 39 32 84 65 2,945
7 Scunthorpe United 42 12 2 7 40 30 6 6 9 28 33 68 62 2,917
8 Fulham 42 11 5 5 39 22 5 9 7 21 32 60 62 4,204
9 Doncaster Rovers 42 9 5 7 28 20 8 5 8 30 23 58 61 2,588
10 Colchester United 42 8 5 8 29 30 8 5 8 27 34 56 58 3,282
11 Barnet 42 8 7 6 37 27 7 4 10 19 36 56 56 2,201
12 Lincoln City 42 10 7 4 34 22 5 4 12 20 33 54 56 3,276
13 Torquay United 42 10 8 3 35 25 4 5 12 19 32 54 55 2,968
14 Wigan Athletic 42 7 6 8 28 30 7 4 10 25 30 53 52 1,832
15 Rochdale 42 8 6 7 25 23 4 8 9 19 44 44 50 2,184
16 Hereford United 42 9 6 6 22 19 3 7 11 23 43 45 49 2,346
17 Northampton Town 42 8 5 8 25 29 2 9 10 20 38 45 44 5,086
18 Hartlepool United 42 9 5 7 33 32 2 5 14 10 37 43 43 1,953
19 Gillingham 42 8 7 6 31 25 2 4 15 15 39 46 41 3,206
20 Darlington 42 7 5 9 25 24 4 3 14 18 33 43 41 2,346
21 Scarborough 42 4 7 10 26 31 4 3 14 23 39 49 34 1,771
22 Exeter City 42 5 5 11 25 36 3 5 13 11 34 36 34 2,482

Friendlies

26/07/1994 Stockport N Isle of Man W 1-0  
30/07/1994 Ponteland A Friendly W 3-1  
27/07/1994 Wrexham N Isle of Man L 1-4  
29/07/1994 Chester  N Isle of Man L 0-1  
03/08/1994 Gretna A Friendly W 3-1  
04/08/1994 Barrow A Friendly W 2-1  
08/08/1994 Leeds United Testomonial L 0-1                   7,500
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson