Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
2008-2009  LEAGUE ONE   (20 ) 337,572
Sat 9th August Bristol Rovers A League 1 W3-2 8,285
Tue 12th August Shrewsbury A LC W1-0 3,337
Sat 16th August Crewe H League 1 W4-2 6,919
Sat 23rd August Leyton Orient A League 1 D0-0 3,803
Tue 26th August QPR A LC L0-4 8,021
Sat 30th August  Yeovil Town H League 1 W4-1 6,286
Sat 6th September Southend H League 1 W2-1 6,561
Sat 13th September Scunthorpe A League 1 L1-2 5,188
Sat 20th September Leeds Utd H League 1 L0-2 12,148
Sat 27th September Walsall A League 1 L1-2 4,830
Sat 4th October Tranmere H League 1 L1-2 6,093
Tue 7th October Rochdale A JPT L2-2 3-4 1,608
Sat 11th October Milton Keynes A League 1 L1-3 11,194
Sat 18th October Peterborough H League 1 D3-3 6,074
Tue 21st October Hereford A League 1 L0-1 2,300
Sat 25th October Colchester A League 1 L0-5 5,152
Tue 28th October Hartlepool H League 1 L0-1 5,637
Sat 1st November Stockport A League 1 L0-3 6,301
Sat 8th November Grays Athletic H FAC D1-1 3,921
Sat 15th November Brighton H League 1 W3-1 5,333
Sat 22nd November Cheltenham Town H League 1 W1-0 5,374
Tue 25th November Milwall A League 1 L0-1 6,828
Sat 29th November Grays Athletic A FAC W2-0 1,217
Wed 3rd December Crewe H FAC L0-2 2,755
Sat 6th December Swindon A League 1 D1-1 6,787
Sat 13th December Leicester H League 1 L1-2 7,085
Sat 20th December Northampton A League 1 L0-1 4,673
Sat 26th December Huddersfield H League 1 W3-0 7,883
Sun 28th December Oldham A League 1 D0-0 6,254
Sat 10th January Leeds Utd A League 1 W2-0 22,411
Sat 17th January Milton Keynes H League 1 W3-2 6,298
Sat 24th January Tranmere A League 1 L1-4 5,924
Tue 27th January Hartlepool A League 1 D2-2 3,765
Sat 31st January Colchester H League 1 L0-2 5,745
Tue 10th February Walsall H League 1 D1-1 4,502
Sat 14th February Brighton A League 1 W2-0 5,529
Sat 21st February Stockport H League 1 L1-2 5,930
Tue 24st February Peterborough A League 1 L0-1 5,103
Sat 28th February Bristol Rovers H League 1 D1-1 5,343
Tue 3rd March Crewe A League 1 W 2-1 3,759
Sat 7th March Yeovil Town A League 1 D1-1 3,892
Tue 10th March Leyton Orient H League 1 L1-3 4,536
Sat14th March Scunthorpe H League 1 D1-1 4,867
Sat 21st March Southend A League 1 L0-3 7,789
Tue 24th March Hereford H League 1 L1-2 4,223
Sat 28th March Northampton H League 1 D1-1 5,254
Sat 4th April Leicester A League 1 D2-2 20,159
Fri 10th April Oldham H League 1 D1-1 6,635
Mon 13th April Huddersfield A League 1 L0-1 12,309
Sat 18th April Swindon H League 1 D 1-1 5,959
Sat 25th April Cheltenham Town A League 1 D1-1 4,290
Sat 2nd May Millwall H League 1 W2-0 9,470
      Average Home   6,033
           
           
03/12/2008 Cleator Moor Celtic (FAC 2 - R3) A Cumberland Cup P  
20/12/2008 Cleator Moor Celtic (R3) A Cumberland Cup 4 . 1  
26/01/2009 Whitehaven AFC (QF) H Cumberland Cup 3 . 0  
16/04/2009 Workington (SF - aet - 0 . 0 FT) A Cumberland Cup 0 . 1  
04/11/2008 Hartlepool United Youth (R1) A Youth Cup 4 . 1  
17/11/2008 Accrington Stanley Youth (R2) A Youth Cup 3 . 0  
10/12/2008 Crewe  Alexandra Youth (R3 - TS) H Youth Cup 1 . 3  
           
Fri 11th July Kendal A Friendly W 4-0 1051
Sat 19th July Partick Thistle A Friendly D 0-0 1,235
Tue 22nd July Chester A Friendly W 3-1 611
Sat 26th July Preston H Friendly D 2-2 2,833
Tue 29th August Middlesborough H Friendly L1-2 3281
Sat 2nd August Morecambe A Friendly L 1-2 1,465
Mon 4th August Workington A Friendly L 1-3 638
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson