Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
2007-2008   LEAGUE ONE   ( 4) 446,226  
Sat 11th Aug Walsall A League 1 D1-1 6,933  
Tue 14th Aug Bury A LC W1-0 2,213  
Sat 18th Aug Oldham H League 1 W1-0 7,777  
Sat 25th Aug Huddersfield H League 1 W2-0 10,022  
Tue 28th Aug Coventry City H LC L0-2 5,744  
Sat 1st Sep Cheltenham H League 1 W1-0 6,125  
Sat 8th Sep Tranmere H League 1 L0-1 6,556  
Fri 14th Sept Swansea A League 1 L1-2 11,354  
Sat 22nd Sept Bristol Rovers H League 1 D1-1 6,106  
Sat 29th Sept Bournemouth A League 1 W3-1 4,940  
Tue 2nd Oct Hartlepool A League 1 D2-2 5,359  
Sat 6th Oct Millwall H League 1 W4-0 7,022  
Tue 9th Oct Chester City H JPT W4-2 3,154  
Sat 13th Oct Yeovil Town A League 1 L1-2 4,757  
Sat 20th Oct Gillingham H League 1 W2-0 6,461  
Sat 27th Oct Southend A League 1 W1-0 9,281  
Sat 3rd Nov Leeds Utd H League 1 W3-1 16,668  
Tue 6th Nov Luton A League 1 D0-0 5,462  
Sat 10th Nov Grimsby H Fa Cup D1-1 5,128  
Tue 13th Nov Stockport H JPT L0-3 3,395  
Tue 20th Nov Grimsby A Fa Cup L0-1 2,008  
Sat 24th Nov Brighton A League 1 D2-2 5,390  
Tue 4th Dec Swindon H League 1 W3-0 5,477  
Sat 8th Dec Northampton A League 1 D2-2 4,908  
Sat 15th Dec Leyton Orient H League 1 W1-0 6,843  
Wed 26th Dec Tranmere A League 1 L0-2 8,516  
Sat 29th Dec Bristol Rovers H League 1 L0-3 6,254  
Tue 1st Jan Hartlepool H League 1 W4-2 7,496  
Sat 5th Jan Port Vale H League 1 W3-2 6,313  
Sat 12th Jan Doncaster A League 1 L0-1 8,197  
Sat 19th Jan Crewe H League 1 W1-0 6,449  
Fri 25th Jan Cheltenham A League 1 L0-1 4,221  
Tue 29th Jan Oldham A League 1 L0-2 4,701  
Sat 2nd Feb Walsall H League 1 W2-1 6,220  
Sat 9th Feb Port Vale A League 1 D1-1 4,221  
Tue 12th feb Huddersfield H League 1 W2-1 6,196  
Sat 23rd Feb Doncaster H League 1 W1-0 8,390  
Tue 26th Feb Crewe A League 1 W1-0 4,786  
Mon 3rd Mar Notts Forest A League 1 W1-0 28,487  
Sat 8th Mar Brighton H League 1 W2-0 6,793  
Tue 11th Mar Luton H League 1 W2-1 5,489  
Sat 15th Mar Swindon A League 1 D2-2 6,004  
Sat 22nd Mar Leyton Orient A League 1 W3-0 6,134  
Mon 24th Mar Northampton H League 1 W2-0 9,038  
Sat 29th Mar Gillingham A League 1 D0-0 6,673  
Tue 1st Apr Notts Forest H League 1 L0-2 9,979  
Sat 5th Apr Yeovil Town H League 1 W2-1 6,843  
Tue 8th Apr Swansea H League 1 D0-0 10,623  
Sat 12th Apr Leeds Utd A League 1 L2-3 28,530  
Sat 19th Apr Southend H League 1 L1-2 9,122  
Sat 26th Apr Millwall A League 1 L0-3 10,075  
Sat 3rd May Bournemouth H League 1 D1-1 12,223  
Mon 12th May  Leeds Utd A League 1 P/O W2-1 36,297  
Thu 15th May Leeds Utd H League 1 P/O L0-2 12,873  
             
14/11/2007 Kirkoswald (R3) H Cumberland Cup W 7 . 0 207 Match Report
25/02/2008 Cleator Moor Celtic (QF) H Cumberland Cup W 3 . 0   Match Report
29/03/2008 Netherhall (SF) A Cumberland Cup W 1 . 0   Match Report
16/04/2008 Penrith Town (F) H Cumberland Cup W 2 . 0   Match Report
             
14/07/2007 Barrow A Friendly W2-0 888  
17/07/2007 Morecambe A Friendly W2-1 1,469  
28/07/2007 Queen of South A Friendly D 0-0 1378  
31/07/2007 Middlesbourgh H Friendly L0-2    
04/08/2007 Blackpool H Friendly W2-1 2,777  
21/08/2007 Newcastle H Friendly D1-1 12,346  
             
07/11/2007 Stockport County Youth (R1) H Youth Cup W 2 . 0 141 Match Report
27/11/2007 Mansfield Town Youth (R2) A Youth Cup W 4 . 1   Match Report
11/12/2007 Sheffield  Wed Yth (R3 ) H Youth Cup  D1 . 1 4 . 2 pens Aet 188 Match Report
16/01/2008 Manchester United Youth (R4) A Youth Cup W 2 . 1 330 Match Report
30/01/2008 Southend United Youth (R5) H Youth Cup W 2 . 0 603 Match Report
14/02/2008 Aston Villa Youth (R6) H Youth Cup  L0 . 2 1744 Match Report
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson