Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
2006-2007   LEAGUE ONE   (8 ) 337,554  
Sat 5th Aug Doncaster H League 1 W1-0 9,433  
Wed 9th Aug Chesterfield A League 1 D0-0 4,525  
Sat 12th Aug Yeovil Town A League 1 L1-2 4,709  
Sat 19th Aug Leyton Orient H League 1 W3-1 7,160  
Tue 22nd Aug Bradford City H LC  W1-1 Pens 4,757  
Sun 27th Aug Oldham A League 1 D0-0 6,080  
Sun 3rd Sept Cheltenham H League 1 W2-0 7,248  
Sat 9th Sept Northampton H League 1 D1-1 7,602  
Tue 12th Sept Bradford City A League 1 D1-1 7,966  
Sat 16th Sept Nottm Forest A League 1 D0-0 19,535  
Tue 19th Sept Charlton A LC  L0-1 8,190  
Sat 23rd Sept Brighton H League 1 W3-1 7,704  
Tue 26 Sept Blackpool H League 1 W2-0 8,401  
Sat 30th Sept Crewe A League 1 L1-5 5,989  
Sat 7th Oct Millwall H League 1 L1-2 8,413  
Sat14th Oct Huddersfield A League 1 L1-2 10,830  
Tue 17th Oct Accrington A League 1 L1-1 Pens 850  
Sat21st Oct Tranmere H League 1 W1-0 7,328  
Sat 28th Oct Gillingham A League 1 L0-2 5,973  
Sat4th Nov Rotherham H League 1 D1-1 7,247  
Sat 11th Nov Swindon A FA Cup L1-3 4,938  
Sat 18th Nov Bournemouth A League 1 W1-0 5,682  
Sat 25th Nov Port Vale H League 1 W3-2 7,543  
Tue 5th Dec Bristol City A League 1 L0-1 10,792  
Sat 9th Dec Scunthorpe H League 1 L0-2 6,954  
Sat 16th Dec Swansea  A League 1 L0-5 12,550  
Sat 23rd Dec Brentford H League 1 W2-0 6,805  
Tue 26th Dec Blackpool A League 1 L 1-2 9,473  
Sat 30th Dec Brighton A League 1 W2-1 5,436  
Mon 1st Jan Bradford City H League 1 W1-0 7,548  
Sat 13th Jan Northampton A League 1 L2-3 5,549  
Sat 20th Jan Crewe H League 1 L0-2 7,075  
Sat 27th Jan Brentford A League 1 D0-0 5,381  
Wed 31 Jan Nottm Forest H League 1 W1-0 9,022  
Sat 3rd Feb Doncaster A League 1 W2-1 9,036  
Sat 10th Feb Yeovil Town H League 1 L1-4 7,112  
Sat 17th Feb Leyton Orient A League 1 D1-1 4,449  
Tue 20th Feb Chesterfield H League 1 D0-0 6,196  
Sat 24th Feb Cheltenham A League 1 W1-0 3,831  
Sat 3rd Mar Oldham H League 1 D1-1 7,951  
Sat 10th Mar Millwall A League 1 L0-2 10,415  
Sat 17th Mar Huddersfield H League 1 D1-1 6,629  
Sat 24th Mar Gillingham H League 1 W5-0 6,087  
Fri 30th Mar Tranmere A League 1 W2-0 7,289  
Sat 7th Apr Port Vale A League 1 W2-0 4,882  
Mon 9th Apr Bournemouth H League 1 W3-1 8,989  
Sat 14th Apr Rotherham A League 1 W1-0 4,428  
Sat 21st Apr Bristol City H League 1 L1-3 10,232  
Sat 28th Apr Swansea  H League 1 L1-2 10,578  
Sat 5th May  Scunthorpe A League 1 L0-3 8,720  
             
11/12/2006 Cleator Moor Celtic (R3 - aet) A Cumberland Cup 1 . 0    
27/02/2007 Harraby Catholic Club (QF) H Cumberland Cup 3 . 1 190  
27/03/2007 Wetheriggs United (SF) H Cumberland Cup 5 . 0 230  
08/05/2007 Workington (F - aet) H Cumberland Cup 1 . 2 868  
             
01/11/2006 Wrexham A Fa Youth Cup W 1-0    
22/11/2006 Walsall A Fa Youth Cup L 1-2    
             
08/07/2006 Penrith A Friendly W3-1    
15/07/2006 Kendal A Friendly W2-1 1,000  
19/07/2006 Southport A Friendly L2-3    
22/07/2006 Dunfermline A Friendly W2-0 1,067  
25/07/2006 Hartlepool A Friendly D1-1 1,115  
29/07/2006 Sunderland H Friendly L0-3 7,036  
01/08/2006 Workington A Friendly L 1-3    
             
10/07/2006 UE San Jose (Ibiza) N Ibiza Cup W11-0 300  
13/07/2006 Scunthorpe N Ibiza Cup L0-0 pens    
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson