Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
2005-2006   LEAGUE TWO   ( 1) 346,628  
             
Sat 06 Aug Wycombe   A League D 1-1 5,270  
Tues 09 Aug Peterborough  H League W 1-0 6,511  
Sat 13 Aug Barnet  H League L 1-3 6,650  
Sat 20 Aug Wrexham  A League W 0-1 4,239  
Tues 23 Aug Burnley A Lg Cup L 2-1 5,114  
Sat 27 Aug Northampton  H League L 0-1 5,730  
Mon 29 Aug Lincoln City  A League D 0-0 4,303  
Fri 02 Sep Bury  A League W 1-0 3,190  
Sat 10 Sep Macclesfield  H League W 2-0 5,190  
Sat 17 Sep Cheltenham  A League W 3-2 3,282  
Sat 24 Sep Leyton Orient  H League L 2-3 6,584  
Tue 27 Sep Chester City  A League L 0-2 3,394  
Sat 01 Oct Bristol Rovers  H League L 1-3 5,317  
Sat 08 Oct Oxford United  A League L 0-1 5,392  
Sat 15 Oct Mansfield Town  H League W 1-0 5,293  
Tues 18 Oct Oldham Athletic A LDV D 1-1 2,226  
Sat 22 Oct Notts County  A League D 0-0 5,347  
Sat 29 Oct Stockport  H League W 6-0 5,664  
Sat 05 Nov Cheltenham  A F.A. Cup L 0-1 2,405  
Sat 12 Nov Torquay United  A League W 4-3 2,352  
Sat 19 Nov Oxford United  H League W 2-1 6,097  
Tues 22 Nov Blackpool H LDV W 2-1 2,989  
Sat 26 Nov Wycombe  H League L 0-1 7,033  
Tue 06 Dec Rushden & D  A League W 4-0 2,216  
Sat 10 Dec Peterborough  A League D 1-1 2,216  
Sat 17 Dec Wrexham  H League W 2-1 3,689  
Tue 20 Dec Tranmere Rovers A LDV W0-0 Aet 3,054  
Mon 26 Dec Darlington  H League D 1-1 11,182  
Wed 28 Dec Boston Utd  A League PP    
Sat 31 Dec Rochdale  H League W 2-1 6,897  
Mon 02 Jan Grimsby Town  A League W 2-1 5,882  
Sat 07 Jan Bury  H League W4-0 6,398  
Sat 14 Jan Shrewsbury  A League L1-2 4,493  
Tue 18 Jan Boston Utd  A League W5-0 1,924  
Sat 21 Jan Cheltenham  H League D1-1 6,759  
Tue 24 Jan Kidderminster H LDV W1-0 4,432  
Sat 28 Jan Macclesfield  A League L0-3 4,140  
Sat 04 Feb Chester City  H League W5-0 6,581  
Sat 11 Feb Leyton Orient  A League D0-0 5,833  
Tue 14 Feb Shrewsbury  H League D2-2 5,568  
Sat 18 Feb Rushden & D  H League W5-0 6,922  
Tue 21 Feb Macclesfield  H LDV W2-1 5,706  
Sat 25 Feb Barnet  A League W2-1 2,870  
Tue 28 Mar Lincoln City  H League W1-0 6,723  
Tue 7 Mar  Macclesfield  A LDV L2-3 3,598  
Fri 10 Mar Northampton  A League W3-0 7,045  
Sat 18 Mar Darlington  A League W5-0 8,640  
Sat 25 Mar Boston Utd  H League W4-2 7,596  
Sat 11 Apr Rochdale  A League PP 4,439  
Sun 2 Apr Swansea N LDV Final L1-2 42,028  
Sat 08 Apr Grimsby Town  H League W1-0 10,909  
Sat 15 Apr Bristol Rovers  A League D1-1 6,181  
Mon 17 Apr Notts County  H League W2-1 10,735  
Sat 22 Apr Mansfield Town  A League D1-1 4,488  
Sat 29 Apr Torquay United  H League L1-2 13,467  
Tue 2 May Rochdale  A League W 2-0 4,439  
Sat 06 May Stockport  A League D0-0 10,006  
             
09/07/2005 Penrith A Friendly W 6-0 1,200  
12/07/2005 Bishop Auckland A Friendly W 5-1    
14/07/2005 Worcester City A Friendly D 0-0   Match Report
16/07/2005 Woodley Sports A Friendly W 2-0   Match Report
20/07/2005 Queen of the South A Friendly W 2-1 1536 (455) Match Report
23/07/2005 Port Vale A IOM SEMI D 2-2    
24/07/2005 Oldham Athletic A IOM FINAL W 1-0    
26/07/2005 Middlesbrough H Friendly L 2-4 3,644 Match Report
30/07/2005 Tranmere Rovers H Friendly W 2-0 1,757  
02/08/2005 Workington Reds A Friendly W 1-2    
             
09/11/2005 Macclesfield H Youth Cup W 3-1 150 Match Report
23/11/2005 Doncaster H Youth Cup D 1-1 W 5-3 Pens 150 Match Report
11/12/2005 Chipstead H Youth Cup W 5-1 200 Match Report
17/01/2006 Huddersfield H Youth Cup W 2-1 451 Match Report
25/01/2006 Sheffield United H Youth Cup W 2-0 453 Match Report
20/02/2006 Liverpool A Youth Cup L 0-6 2,920 Match Report
             
02/12/2005 Harraby Catholic Club H Cumberland Cup W 7-0   Match Report
11/03/2006 Carlisle City A Cumberland Cup L 1-2 AET   Match Report
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson