Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
2004-2005   CONFERENCE   ( 3 )  231,334
           
Sat 14 Aug Canvey Island H League D 0-0 7,234
Tues 17 Aug Northwich Victoria A League D 2-2 1,803
Sat 21 Aug Forest Green Rovers A League W 3-0 1,074
Sat 28 Aug Farnborough Town H League W 7-0 5,505
Tue 31 Aug Halifax Town A League D 2-2 2,696
Sat 04 Sep Burton Albion H League D 0-0 4,582
Sat 11 Sep Woking A League D 1-1 2,581
Sat 17 Sep Tamworth H League W 2-1  5,007
Wed 21 Sep Scarborough H League W 2-1  5,111
Sat 25 Sep Aldershot A League W 5-0 3,482
Tues 28 Sep Grimsby Town H LDV W 2-1  2,580
Sat 02 Oct Crawley Town H League W 1-0 5,850
Tues 05 Oct Leigh RMI A League W 6-1 1,540
Sat 09 Oct Exeter City A League D 0-0 2,532
Sat 16 Oct Barnet H League L 1-3 9,215
Sat 23 Oct Hereford United H League W 3-1 6,722
Sat 30 Oct York City H FA Cup Q W 3-1 5,073
Tues 02 Nov Hartlepool United H LDV L 0-1 2,871
Sat 06 Nov Gravesend & Northfleet A League W 3-1 2,030
Sat 13 Nov Bristol Rovers A FA Cup D 1-1 5,658
Sat 20 Nov Dagenham & Redbridge H League W 1-0 5,962
Tues 23 Nov Bristol Rovers H FA Cup  W 1-0 4,813
Sat 27 Nov York City A League L 1-2 3,842
Sat 4 Dec Bournemouth A FA Cup L 1-2 5,815
Tues 7 Dec Accrington Stanley A League W 2-1  3,024
Sat 11 Dec Tamworth A League L 0-1 1,555
Sat 18 Dec Woking H League W 2-1  5,159
Sun 26 Dec Morecambe A League D 1-1 4,660
Tues 28 Dec Aldershot H League D 1-1 6,712
Sun 02 Jan Morecambe H League D 3-3 6,751
Sat 08 Jan Crawley Town A League L 0-1 2,457
Sun 16 Jan Redditch United H * FA Trophy W 3-1 912
Sat 22 Jan Leigh RMI H** League P-P  
Tues 25 Jan Runcorn FC Halton A Conf Cup W 5-2 324
Sat 29 Jan Scarborough A League D 1-1 2,828
Sun 06 Feb Barnet H*** FA Trophy W 4-1 1,575
Sat 12 Feb Gravesend & Northfleet H League D 2-2 5,284
Wed 16 Feb Morecambe A Conf Cup D 1-1 1,195
Sat 19 Feb Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 0-1 1,684
Tues 22 Feb Stevenage Borough H League L 1-2 3,146
Sat 26 Feb Woking A FA Trophy L 0-1 2,285
Sat 05 Mar Stevenage Borough A League L 1-2 2,217
Tues 8 Mar Leigh RMI H League W 3-0 3,047
Sar 12 Mar Accrington Stanley H League W 2-0 4,861
Sat 19 Mar Northwich Victoria H League W 1-0 5,062
Fri 25 Mar Canvey Island A League W 3-0 1,183
Mon 28 Mar Halifax Town H League W 1-0 5,474
Sat 02 Apr Farnborough Town A League W 2-1  1,061
Tues05 Apr Hereford United A League D 0-0 3,819
Sat 09 Apr Forest Green Rovers H League L 0-1 4,640
Tues 12 Apr York City H League W 6-0 3,810
Sat 16 Apr Burton Albion A League W 1-0 1,914
Tues 19 Apr Barnet A League D 1-1 3,687
Sat 23 Apr Exeter City H League L 0-2 6,588
Mon 02 May Aldershot A Conf Play-Off L 0-1 6,617
Fri 06 May Aldershot H Conf Play-Off W 2-1  10,803
Sat 14 May Stevenage Borough N Play-Off Final W 1-0 13,422
           
10/07/2004 Kendal A Friendly W 9-1  
16/07/2004 Penrith A Friendly W5-1  
19/07/2004 Carlisle City H Friendly W 4-0  
20/07/2004 Rushden and Diamonds N Isle of Man L1-2  
21/07/2004 Isle of Man N Isle of Man W3-0  
23/07/2004 Wrexham N Isle of Man D1-1  
27/07/2004 Lancaster City A Friendly W 3-2  
31/07/2004 Hartlepool United H Friendly L 1-3 1,449
03/08/2004 Barrow A Friendly W 5-1 727
06/08/2004 Workington A Friendly W 2-0 781
07/08/2004 Blyth Spartans A Friendly L 0-3  
           
* Played at Workington        
** Played at Gretna        
*** Played at Morecambe        
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson