Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
1997-1998   DIVISION 2   ( 23 )
           
Sat 09 Aug Southend United A League D 1-1 2,637
Tue 12 Aug Chester City A League Cup W 2-1 2,367
Sat 16 Aug Watford H League L 0-2 7,395
Sat 23 Aug Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 6,044
Tue 26 Aug Chester City H League Cup W 3-0 4,208
Sat 30 Aug Northampton Town H League L 0-2 6,307
Tue 02 Sep Wigan Athletic H League W 1-0 5,354
Sun 07 Sep Blackpool A League L 1-2 7,529
Sat 13 Sep Wycombe Wanderers A League W 4-1 6,018
Wed 17 Sep Tottenham Hotspur A League Cup L 2-3 19,255
Sat 20 Sep Plymouth Argyle H League D 2-2 5,667
Sat 27 Sep Gillingham H League W 2-1 5,063
Tue 30 Sep Tottenham Hotspur H League Cup L 0-2 13,571
Sat 04 Oct Walsall A League L 1-3 3,957
Sat 11 Oct Burnley A League L 1-3 10,687
Fri 17 Oct Preston North End H League L 0-2 6,541
Tue 21 Oct Luton Town H League L 0-1 4,341
Sat 25 Oct York City A League L 3-4 3,700
Sat 01 Nov Wrexham H League D 2-2 4,464
Tue 04 Nov Brentford A League W 1-0 3,424
Sat 08 Nov Millwall A League D 1-1 6,959
Sat 15 Nov Wigan Athletic H F.A. Cup L 0-1 5,182
Tue 18 Nov Chesterfield H League L 0-2 3,591
Sat 22 Nov Bournemouth A League L 2-3 3,709
Sat 29 Nov Bristol City H League L 0-3 5,044
Tue 02 Dec Oldham Athletic A League L 1-3 4,315
Tue 09 Dec Oldham Athletic H AWS W1-0 1,589
Sat 13 Dec Fulham H League W 2-0 4,574
Sat 20 Dec Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 6,222
Fri 26 Dec Blackpool H League D 1-1 8,010
Sun 28 Dec Wigan Athletic A League W 2-0 4,511
Tue 06 Jan Rochdale H AWS W 6-1 2,350
Sat 10 Jan Southend United H League W 5-0 5,389
Sat 17 Jan Northampton Town A League L 1-2 6,327
Sat 24 Jan Bristol Rovers H League W 3-1 5,725
Sat 31 Jan Wycombe Wanderers H League D 0-0 6,220
Tue 03 Feb Burnley A AWS L1-4 4,573
Sat 07 Feb Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 4,540
Sat 14 Feb Walsall H League D 1-1 4,530
Sat 21 Feb Gillingham A League L 0-1 6,270
Tue 24 Feb Preston North End A League W 3-0 8,985
Sat 28 Feb Burnley H League W 2-1 7,192
Tue 03 Mar Millwall H League W 1-0 5,217
Sat 07 Mar Wrexham A League D 2-2 4,242
Sat 14 Mar Brentford H League L 1-2 6,021
Tue 17 Mar Watford A League L 1-2 7,274
Sat 21 Mar Chesterfield A League L 1-2 3,967
Sat 28 Mar Bournemouth H League L 0-1 4,951
Sat 04 Apr Bristol City A League L 0-1 12,578
Sat 11 Apr Oldham Athletic H League W 3-1 4,594
Mon 13 Apr Fulham A League L 0-5 9,243
Tue 21 Apr Grimsby Town H League L 0-1 3,956
Sat 25 Apr York City H League L 1-2 3,897
Sat 02 May Luton Town A League L 2-3 6,729

Friendlies

09/07/1997 Leeds  A BCD Friendly    
14/07/1997 Gala Fariydean A Friendly W 5-1  
16/07/1997 Gretna A Friendly W 5-0  
17/07/1997 Morecambe A Friendly W 2-0  
19/07/1997 Falkirk H Friendly W 3-2 2108
21/07/1997 Blyth Spartans A Friendly W 5-4  
22/07/1997 Motherwell H Friendly D 3-3  
24/07/1997 Barrow A Friendly    
26/07/1997 St Mirren A Friendly W 1-0  
28/07/1997 Newcastle RTM A Friendly    
29/07/1997 Ayr A Friendly W 2-0 814
31/07/1997 Livingston A Friendly    
02/08/1997 Sunderland H Friendly D 0-0  
06/08/1997 Lancaster A Friendly    

Postponed

None this Season

Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson