Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
1996-1997   DIVISION 3   ( 3 )
           
Sat 17 Aug Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 3,003
Tue 20 Aug Chester City H League Cup W 1-0 4,042
Sat 24 Aug Hull City H League D 0-0 5,407
Tue 27 Aug Leyton Orient H League W 1-0 4,927
Sat 31 Aug Fulham A League L 0-1 5,860
Tue 03 Sep Chester City A League Cup W 3-1 1,947
Sat 07 Sep Swansea City H League W 4-1 5,114
Tue 10 Sep Hartlepool United A League W 2-1 3,007
Sat 14 Sep Scarborough A League D 1-1 3,524
Tue 17 Sep Port Vale A League Cup L 0-1 3,505
Sat 21 Sep Darlington H League W 1-0 5,781
Tue 24 Sep Port Vale H League Cup D 2-2 5,545
Sat 28 Sep Torquay United A League W 2-1 2,435
Tue 01 Oct Colchester United H League W 3-0 4,889
Sat 05 Oct Mansfield Town H League D 1-1 5,509
Sat 12 Oct Rochdale A League D 2-2 3,320
Tue 15 Oct Exeter City A League L 1-2 2,155
Sat 19 Oct Cardiff City H League L 0-2 4,972
Mon 21 Oct Queen of the South A Friendly D 2-2 BCD
Sat 26 Oct Barnet A League D 0-0 2,422
Tue 29 Oct Chester City H League W 3-1 4,189
Sat 02 Nov Wigan Athletic H League L 0-3 6,235
Sat 09 Nov Northampton Town A League D 1-1 4,682
Sat 16 Nov Shepshed Dynamo H F.A. Cup W 6-0 4,682
Tue 19 Nov Cambridge United H League W 3-0 3,839
Sat 23 Nov Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-1 4,155
Sat 30 Nov Barnet H League W 2-1 4,472
Tue 03 Dec Lincoln City A League D 1-1 2,033
Sat 07 Dec Darlington H F.A. Cup W 1-0 5,625
Tue 10 Dec Rochdale H AWS W 2-0 3,602
Sat 14 Dec Hereford United A League W 3-2 1,855
Sat 21 Dec Scunthorpe United H League W 3-2 5,631
Thu 26 Dec Hartlepool United H League W 1-0 6,947
Sat 28 Dec Swansea City A League W 1-0 7,353
Wed 1 Jan Darlington A League PP  
Sat 4th Jan Tranmere Rovers H F.A. Cup PP  
Tue 14 Jan Tranmere Rovers H F.A. Cup W 1-0 10,090
Sat 18 Jan Colchester United A League D 1-1 3,588
Tue 21 Jan Hull City H AWS PP  
Sat 25 Jan Sheffield Wednesday H F.A. Cup L 0-2 16,104
Tues 28 Jan Hull City H AWS W 4-1 3,754
Sat 01 Feb Northampton Town H League W 2-1 5,271
Tue 04 Feb York City A AWS W 2-0 1,910
Sat 08 Feb Wigan Athletic A League L 0-1 6,195
Tue 11 Feb Scarborough H League W 1-0 4,936
Sat 15 Feb Brighton & Hove Albion H League W 2-1 5,542
Tue 18 Feb Shrewsbury Town A AWS W 2-1 2,134
Fri 21 Feb Cambridge United A League W 3-1 4,294
Tue 25 Feb Chester City A League D 1-1 2,750
Sat 01 Mar Lincoln City H League W 1-0 4,958
Tue 04 Mar Torquay United H League W 5-1 4,680
Sat 08 Mar Scunthorpe United A League D 0-0 3,470
Sat 15 Mar Hereford United H League L 2-3 5,063
Tue 18 Mar Stockport County H AWS W 2-0 7,057
Sat 22 Mar Hull City A League W 1-0 3,847
Tue 25th Mar Stockport County A AWS D 0-0 8,593
Sat 29 Mar Doncaster Rovers H League D 0-0 6,551
Mon 31 Mar Leyton Orient A League L 1-2 4,604
Sat 05 Apr Fulham H League L 1-2 9,104
Tue 08 Apr Darlington A League L 1-2 4,184
Fri 11 Apr Mansfield Town A League D 0-0 4,375
Sun 20 Apr Colchester United     W 4-3 pens  
Sun 20 Apr Colchester United W AWS Final D 0-0 45,077
Sat 26 Apr Cardiff City A League L 0-2 5,178
Tue 29 Apr Rochdale H League W 3-2 4,884
Sat 03 May Exeter City H League W 2-0 6,170
 
22/07/1996 Queen of the South A Friendly W 2-1  
25/07/1996 Barrow A Friendly W 3-0  
27/07/1996 Kilmarnock H Friendly W 1-0 3483
29/07/1996 Ponteland A Friendly    
29/07/1996 Ayr A Friendly    
31/07/1996 Workington A Friendly W 1-0  
01/08/1996 Consett A Friendly    
03/08/1996 Gateshead A Friendly    
05/08/1996 Stoke City H Friendly L 0-1  
06/08/1996 Gretna A Friendly W 5-3  
08/08/1996 Gala Fairydean A Friendly W 1-0  
10/08/1996 Bolton Wanderers H Friendly W 1-0  
12/08/1996 RTM Newcastle A Friendly W 5-0  
16/08/1996 Blyth Spartans A Friendly    
21/10/1996 Queen of the South A Friendly D 2-2 BCD
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson