Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
1989-1990   FOURTH DIVISION   ( 8 )
           
Sat 19 Aug Hereford United A League D 2-2 2,285
Tue 22 Aug Halifax Town A League Cup L 1-3  
Sat 26 Aug Chesterfield H League W 4-3 3,059
Tue 29 Aug Halifax Town H League Cup W 1-0  
Sat 02 Sep Exeter City A League D 0-0 3,338
Sat 09 Sep Grimsby Town H League D 1-1 3,360
Fri 15 Sep Halifax Town A League D 1-1 2,121
Sat 23 Sep Gillingham H League W 3-0 3,185
Tue 26 Sep Cambridge United A League W 2-1 2,607
Sat 30 Sep Colchester United H League W 1-0 3,979
Sat 07 Oct Wrexham H League W 1-0 4,235
Sat 14 Oct Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 2,419
Tue 17 Oct Scunthorpe United H League L 0-1 4,825
Sat 21 Oct Scarborough A League L 1-2 2,592
Sat 28 Oct Hartlepool United H League W 1-0 3,699
Tue 31 Oct Aldershot A League L 0-1 2,123
Sat 04 Nov Maidstone United H League W 3-2 3,395
Sat 11 Nov Torquay United A League W 2-1 2,266
Sat 18 Nov Wrexham H F.A. Cup W 3-0 4,588
Sat 25 Nov Rochdale A League W 2-1 1,920
Tue 29th Nov Scarborough A Freight W 1-0 826
Sat 02 Dec Peterborough United H League D 0-0 4,608
Sat 09 Dec Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup L 0-2 4,151
Sun 17 Dec Stockport County H League W 3-1 4,971
Fri 22nd Dec Scunthorpe United H Freight D 1-1 1,942
Tue 26 Dec Burnley A League L 1-2 12,276
Sat 30 Dec Lincoln City A League W 3-1 4,793
Mon 01 Jan York City H League W 2-1 6,510
Sat 06 Jan Southend United H League W 3-0 6,293
Tue 9th Jan Stockport County H Freight L 1-2 2,814
Sat 13 Jan Chesterfield A League L 0-3 4,801
Sat 20 Jan Hereford United H League W 2-1 4,726
Sat 27 Jan Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 4,657
Sat 10 Feb Halifax Town H League D 1-1 4,844
Tue 13 Feb Exeter City H League W 1-0 8,461
Sat 17 Feb Peterborough United A League L 0-3 4,088
Sat 24 Feb Rochdale H League L 0-1 4,904
Tue 27 Feb Gillingham A League L 1-2 3,177
Sat 03 Mar Southend United A League L 0-2 3,465
Tue 06 Mar Colchester United A League L 0-4 3,752
Sat 17 Mar Wrexham A League L 0-1 3,409
Tue 20 Mar Doncaster Rovers H League W 1-0 3,970
Sat 24 Mar Scunthorpe United A League W 3-2 3,406
Sat 31 Mar Scarborough H League W 3-1 4,304
Wed 04 Apr Cambridge United H League W 3-1 4,890
Sat 07 Apr Hartlepool United A League L 0-1 3,768
Tue 10 Apr Aldershot H League L 1-3 4,998
Sat 14 Apr York City A League W 1-0 2,805
Mon 16 Apr Burnley H League D 1-1 6,738
Fri 20 Apr Stockport County A League L 1-3 3,891
Tue 24 Apr Lincoln City H League L 1-2 5,064
Sat 28 Apr Torquay United H League W 2-0 3,997
Sat 05 May Maidstone United A League L 2-5 5,006
 
29/07/1989 Workington A Friendly W 2-0  
31/07/1989 Middlesbrough H Friendly W 5-1 1,660
02/08/1989 Barrow A Friendly L 0-4  
03/08/1989 Queen of the South A Friendly W 2-1  
05/08/1989 Derby H Friendly L 0-2 2,424
07/08/1989 Motherwell H Friendly   BCD
10/08/1989 Newcastle H Friendly W 2-1  
12/08/1989 Port Vale A Friendly L 0-5 1,300
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson