Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
1988-1989   FOURTH DIVISION   ( 12 )
           
Sat 27 Aug Peterborough United H League D 2-2 2,650
Tue 30 Aug Blackpool H League Cup D 1-1 2,336
Sat 03 Sep York City A League D 1-1 2,303
Tue 06 Sep Blackpool A League Cup L 0-3 2,955
Sat 10 Sep Tranmere Rovers H League D 1-1 2,384
Fri 16 Sep Halifax Town A League D 3-3 1,546
Tue 20 Sep Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 3,113
Sat 24 Sep Rotherham United H League L 0-2 2,826
Fri 30 Sep Cambridge United A League L 2-3 2,043
Tue 04 Oct Colchester United H League L 1-2 2,223
Sat 08 Oct Hereford United A League L 1-2 2,127
Sat 15 Oct Torquay United H League W 2-1 2,162
Sat 22 Oct Exeter City A League L 0-3 2,235
Tue 25 Oct Burnley H League D 0-0 4,543
Sat 29 Oct Lincoln City A League W 2-0 3,727
Sat 05 Nov Scarborough H League L 0-1 2,617
Tue 08 Nov Leyton Orient A League L 0-2 2,879
Sat 12 Nov Darlington H League L 1-2 2,194
Sat 19 Nov Telford United A F.A. Cup D 1-1 2,163
Tue 22 Nov Telford United H F.A. Cup W 4-1 2,833
Sat 26 Nov Grimsby Town H League W 2-1 2,175
Tues 29 Nov Scarborough H Sherpa Vans D 1-1 1,437
Sat 03 Dec Wrexham A League L 1-2 1,892
Tue 6 Dec Darlington A Sherpa Vans L 2-3 867
Sat 10 Dec Scarborough A F.A. Cup W 1-0 2,849
Sat 17 Dec Hartlepool United A League W 2-0 1,974
Mon 26 Dec Rochdale H League W 1-0 10,013
Sat 31 Dec Stockport County H League D 1-1 3,774
Mon 02 Jan Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1 4,626
Sat 07 Jan Liverpool H F.A. Cup L 0-3 18,556
Tue 10 Jan Doncaster Rovers A League W 3-1 2,128
Sat 14 Jan York City H League D 0-0 3,462
Sat 21 Jan Peterborough United A League W 4-1 2,537
Sat 28 Jan Halifax Town H League W 3-1 3,007
Sat 04 Feb Scunthorpe United H League L 0-3 2,627
Sat 11 Feb Rotherham United A League L 1-2 4,111
Sat 18 Feb Hereford United H League W 3-0 2,548
Sat 25 Feb Torquay United A League PP  
Tue 28 Feb Burnley A League PP  
Sat 04 Mar Exeter City H League W 1-0 2,601
Sat 11 Mar Scarborough A League W 1-0 2,354
Tue 14 Mar Lincoln City H League W 2-1 2,752
Fri 17 Mar Tranmere Rovers A League D 0-0 5,143
Tue 21 Mar Burnley A League D 0-0 5,500
Sat 25 Mar Crewe Alexandra H League L 0-1 4,866
Mon 27 Mar Rochdale A League D 0-0 2,145
Sat 01 Apr Hartlepool United H League W 2-1 3,158
Tue 04 Apr Doncaster Rovers H League L 0-1 2,991
Fri 07 Apr Stockport County A League D 1-1 2,543
Sat 15 Apr Cambridge United H League D 1-1 2,579
Fri 21 Apr Colchester United A League D 1-1 3,906
Sat 29 Apr Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 3,833
Mon 01 May Leyton Orient H League W 2-1 2,410
Wed 03 May Torquay United A League L 0-1 2,410
Sat 06 May Wrexham H League L 1-2 2,427
Sat 13 May Darlington A League W 3-2 3,049
           
30/07/1988 Newcastle Blue Star A Friendly W 2-1  
03/08/1988 Hamilton Acc A Friendly L 0-3 1,578
06/08/1988 Leeds  H Friendly W 2-1  
07/08/1988 Gala Fairydean A Friendly L 1-2  
09/08/1988 Barrow A Friendly L 0-2  
12/08/1988 Manchester City H Friendly L 1-4  
14/08/1988 Reds Celebration H Friendly D 5-5 1,817
15/08/1988 North Shields A Friendly L 0-4  
17/08/1988 Workington A Friendly W 2-1  
19/08/1988 Bolton H Friendly W 2-1  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson