Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
1985-1986   SECOND DIVISION   ( 20 )
           
Sat 17 Aug Bradford City H League L 1-2 5,086
Tue 20 Aug Crewe Alexandra A League Cup D 3-3 1,732
Sat 24 Aug Portsmouth A League L 0-4 12,595
Tue 27 Aug Crystal Palace H League D 2-2 3,080
Sat 31 Aug Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 5,956
Tue 03 Sep Crewe Alexandra H League Cup L 3-4 2,520
Sat 07 Sep Barnsley H League D 1-1 2,418
Fri 13 Sep Grimsby Town A League L 0-1 4,099
Tue 17 Sep Oldham Athletic H League W 3-1 3,303
Sat 21 Sep Hull City A League L 0-4 6,117
Sat 28 Sep Shrewsbury Town H League L 0-2 2,559
Sat 05 Oct Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-6 8,608
Tue 8 Oct Middlesbrough A Full Members L 0-2 2,177
Sat 12 Oct Norwich City H League L 0-4 2,907
Sat 19 Oct Sunderland H League L 1-2 9,249
Tue 22 Oct Millwall A League L 1-3 4,522
Sat 26 Oct Huddersfield Town A League D 3-3 5,012
Sun 03 Nov Wimbledon A League L 1-4 3,882
Sat 09 Nov Stoke City H League W 3-0 2,813
Sat 23 Nov Leeds United H League L 1-2 3,504
Sat 30 Nov Charlton Athletic A League L 0-3 3,059
Sat 07 Dec Millwall H League W 1-0 2,497
Fri 13 Dec Bradford City A League L 0-1 5,212
Sun 22 Dec Portsmouth H League L 0-1 4,225
Thu 26 Dec Middlesbrough H League W 1-0 4,238
Sat 28t Dec Oldham Athletic A League PP  
Wed 01 Jan Sheffield United A League L 0-1 10,561
Sat 4th Jan Queens Park Rangers H F.A. Cup PP  
Sat 11 Jan Grimsby Town H League L 1-2 2,483
Mon 13 Jan Queens Park Rangers H F.A. Cup W 1-0 5,080
Sat 18 Jan Blackburn Rovers H League W 2-1 3,801
Sat 25 Jan Peterborough United A F.A. Cup L 0-1 8,311
Sat 01 Feb Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 3,744
Sat 08 Feb Sunderland A League D 2-2 12,689
Sat 18 Feb Huddersfield Town H league PP  
Sat 22 Feb Hull City H League PP  
Sat 01 Mar Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 2,364
Tue 11 Mar Hull City H League W 2-1 3,248
Sat 15 Mar Norwich City A League L 1-2 13,852
Tue 18 Mar Huddersfield Town H League W 2-0 3,334
Sat 22 Mar Barnsley A League W 2-1 4,400
Sat 29 Mar Sheffield United H League W 1-0 4,575
Mon 31 Mar Middlesbrough A League W 3-1 7,603
Sun 06 Apr Wimbledon H League L 2-3 5,593
Tue 08 Apr Fulham A League W 1-0 2,124
Sat 12 Apr Stoke City A League D 0-0 7,159
Sat 19 Apr Fulham H League W 2-1 3,818
Sat 26 Apr Leeds United A League L 0-2 13,868
Tue 29 Apr Brighton & Hove Albion H League W 2-0 4,854
Sat 03 May Charlton Athletic H League L 2-3 6,526
Mon 05 May Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 4,434
           
25/07/1985 Workington A Friendly W 4-0  
27/07/1985 Netherfield A Friendly    
28/07/1985 Isle of Man  A Isle of Man W 2-1  
31/07/1985 Manchester City A Isle of Man L 0-3  
02/08/1985 Stoke City A Isle of Man L 0-1  
07/08/1985 Newcastle United H Friendly D 0-0 2,297
10/08/1985 Workington A Friendly W 3-1  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson