Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1983-1984   SECOND DIVISION   ( 7 )

Sat 27 Aug Cambridge United H League D 0-0 3,738
Mon 29 Aug Blackburn Rovers H League L 0-1 4,470
Sat 03 Sep Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-2 14,544
Tue 06 Sep Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 3,770
Sat 10 Sep Shrewsbury Town H League W 1-0 3,164
Sat 17 Sep Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 11,735
Sat 24 Sep Huddersfield Town H League D 0-0 5,461
Sat 01 Oct Derby County A League W 4-1 12,041
Tue 04 Oct Southampton H League Cup W 2-0 8,570
Sat 08 Oct Cardiff City A League L 0-2 4,596
Sat 15 Oct Fulham H League W 2-0 3,992
Sat 22 Oct Chelsea H League D 0-0 6,774
Tue 25 Oct Southampton A League Cup L 0-3 12,483
Sat 29 Oct Oldham Athletic A League W 3-2 4,087
Sat 05 Nov Swansea City A League D 0-0 6,838
Sat 12 Nov Portsmouth H League D 0-0 4,814
Sat 19 Nov Manchester City H League W 2-0 8,745
Sat 26 Nov Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 5,665
Sat 03 Dec Leeds United H League W 1-0 6,845
Sun 11 Dec Crystal Palace A League W 2-1 6,460
Sat 17 Dec Barnsley H League W 4-2 4,812
Mon 26 Dec Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 11,147
Tue 27 Dec Newcastle United H League W 3-1 14,756
Sat 31 Dec Sheffield Wednesday H League D 1-1 10,475
Mon 02 Jan Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0 10,131
Sat 07 Jan Swindon Town H F.A. Cup D 1-1 5,778
Tue 10 Jan Swindon Town A F.A. Cup L 1-3 8,077
Sat 14 Jan Cambridge United A League W 2-0 2,203
Sat 21 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion H League L 1-2 5,169
Sat 04 Feb Derby County H League W 2-1 4,915
Sat 11 Feb Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 3,439
Sat 18 Feb Oldham Athletic H League W 2-0 4,389
Sat 25 Feb Chelsea A League D 0-0 16,543
Sat 03 Mar Swansea City H League W 2-0 4,280
Sat 10 Mar Portsmouth A League W 1-0 10,748
Sat 17 Mar Charlton Athletic H League W 3-0 4,375
Sat 24 Mar Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-4 6,171
Sat 31 Mar Fulham A League D 0-0 6,018
Sat 07 Apr Cardiff City H League D 1-1 4,704
Sat 14 Apr Manchester City A League L 1-3 20,760
Fri 20 Apr Middlesbrough H League D 1-1 5,674
Mon 23 Apr Newcastle United A League L 1-5 33,386
Sat 28 Apr Grimsby Town H League D 1-1 3,512
Sat 05 May Leeds United A League L 0-3 8,278
Mon 07 May Crystal Palace H League D 2-2 3,013
Sat 12 May Barnsley A League L 1-2 4,512

Friendlies

04/08/1983 Lytham A Friendly    
06/08/1983 Workington A Friendly W 5-0  
08/08/1983 Queen of the South A Friendly W2-1  
10/08/1983 Berwick A Friendly PP  
12/08/1983 Zimbabwe H Friendly W 1-0 1,838
15/08/1983 Clydebank H Friendly W 3-1 1,063
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson