Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1981-1982   THIRD DIVISION   ( 2 )

          History Prog News
15/08/1981 Burnley A Group Cup L 2-4     2,305
18/08/1981 Blackpool  H Group Cup W 1-0     2,530
22/08/1981 Preston North End H Group Cup W 3-0     3,026
Sat 29 Aug Bristol City H League D 2-2 3,930 3930  
Tue 01 Sep Bury A League Cup D 3-3 2,247 2247  
Sat 05 Sep Exeter City A League L 1-2 3,533 3533  
Sat 12 Sep Southend United H League W 3-2 3,596 3596  
Tue 15 Sep Bury H League Cup W 2-1 3,392 3392  
Sat 19 Sep Lincoln City A League D 0-0 3,623 3623  
Tue 22 Sep Chesterfield A League L 0-1 4,710 4710  
Sat 26 Sep Oxford United H League W 2-1 3,085 3085  
Tue 29 Sep Burnley H League W 1-0 3,983 3983  
Sat 03 Oct Brentford A League W 2-1 4,690 4690  
Tue 06 Oct Bristol City H League Cup D 0-0 4,111 4111  
Sat 10 Oct Swindon Town A League L 1-2 5,265 5265  
Sat 17 Oct Plymouth Argyle H League W 3-1 3,630 3630  
Tue 20 Oct Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 7,185 7185  
Sat 24 Oct Walsall H League W 2-1 3,956 3956  
Tue 27 Oct Bristol City A League Cup L 1-2 5,220 5220  
Sat 31 Oct Newport County A League L 0-2 3,972 3972  
Tue 03 Nov Doncaster Rovers H League W 2-0 3,725 3725  
Sat 07 Nov Fulham H League L 1-2 4,385 4385  
Sat 14 Nov Portsmouth A League W 2-1 8,858 8858  
Sat 21 Nov Darlington A F.A. Cup D 2-2 4,005 4005  
Tue 24 Nov Darlington H F.A. Cup W 3-1 4,582 4582  
Sat 28 Nov Gillingham H League W 2-0 4,196 4196  
Sat 05 Dec Millwall A League W 2-1 4,740 4740  
Sat 12th Dec Bishop Auckland H F.A. Cup PP      
Sat 19 Dec Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 3,759 3759  
Sat 26th Dec Preston North End H League PP      
Sat 28th Dec Chester  A League PP      
Sat 2nd Jan Bishop Auckland H * F.A. Cup Aban      
Sat 2nd Jan Reading H League PP      
Sat 9th Jan Exeter City H League PP      
Sat 09 Jan Bishop Auckland H * F.A. Cup W 1-0 4,536 4536  
Sat 16th Jan Wimbledon A League PP      
Sat 23 Jan Huddersfield Town H F.A. Cup L 2-3 6,345 6345  
Sat 30 Jan Lincoln City H League W 1-0 3,893 3893  
Tue 02 Feb Preston North End H League W 1-0 5,044 5044  
Sat 06 Feb Southend United A League D 1-1 4,911 4911  
Tue 09 Feb Chesterfield H League W 3-0 5,575 5575  
Sat 13 Feb Brentford H League W 1-0 4,942 4942  
Sat 20 Feb Oxford United A League L 1-2 4,797 4797  
Tue 23 Feb Chester A League Aban      
Sat 27 Feb Swindon Town H League D 1-1 4,633 4633  
Sat 06 Mar Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 3,272 3272  
Tue 09 Mar Huddersfield Town H League D 2-2 3,643 3643  
Sat 13 Mar Walsall A League D 1-1 3,507 3507  
Tue 16 Mar Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 3,431 3431  
Sat 20 Mar Newport County H League D 2-2 4,042 4042  
Tue 23 Mar Reading H League W 2-1 4,557 4557  
Sat 27 Mar Fulham A League L 1-4 7,477 7477  
Sat 03 Apr Portsmouth H League W 2-0 3,919 3919  
Tue 06 Apr Bristol City A League D 1-1 4,329 4329  
Sat 10 Apr Preston North End A League W 1-0 7,802 7802  
Tue 13 Apr Chester H League W 3-0 5,340 5340  
Sat 17 Apr Millwall H League W 2-1 4,917 4917  
Tue 20 Apr Exeter City H League W 3-2 5,220 5220  
Sat 24 Apr Gillingham A League D 0-0 5,809 5809  
Sat 01 May Wimbledon H League W 2-1 4,466 4466  
Tue 04 May Burnley A League L 0-1 9,899 9899  
Sat 08 May Reading A League D 2-2 2,715 2715  
Tue 11 May Wimbledon A League L 1-3 2,022 2022  
Sat 15 May Bristol Rovers H League L 1-2 6,653    
Wed 19 May Chester A League W 1-0 2,535    

Postponed

26-12-81 Preston North End (Home) No Idea if there was Programme (Believe No Programme Issued)  when Re-arranged was dated 2-2-82

12-12-81 Bishop Auckland (Home) Abandoned after 69 Minutes 1 Programme issued dated 12-12-81

02-01-81 Bishop Auckland (At Workington) Abandoned Programme undated eventually played at Workington 9-1-82

 

 

28-12-81 Chester City (Away) Original Programme

23-02-82 Chester City (Away) Abandoned 56 Minutes Original Programme + Insert when re-arranged had another insert played 19-5-82

16-01-82 Wimbledon (Away) I beleive there is a programme for this but have never seen it New Programme dated 11-5-82

Friendlies

06/08/1981 Appleby A Friendly W 6-0  
08/08/1981 Penrith A Friendly W 6-1  
10/08/1981 Barrow A Friendly D 3-3  
12/08/1981 Newcastle A Friendly L 1-3 BCD
12/01/1982 Workington A Friendly W 5-0  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson