Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1959-1960  FOURTH DIVISION  ( 19 )

          History Newspaper Stats.football.co.uk
Sat 22 Aug   Crystal Palace  League  D 2-2 7,011 6,800 7,011
Wed 26 Aug  Chester League  W 1-0 7,800 7,800 7,800
Sat 29 Aug  Bradford Park Avenue  League  D 1-1 8,357 8,357 8,357
Tue 01 Sep  Chester League  W 2-1 9,344 9,302 9,344
Sat 05 Sep  Stockport County  League  L 0-4     6,604
Thu 10 Sep  Exeter City  League  W 1-0 15,403   15,403
Sat 12 Sep  Stockport County  League  W 3-1 7,431   7,431
Tue 15 Sep  Walsall League  D 1-1 8,733 8,678 8,733
Sat 19 Sep  Watford  League  W 1-0 7,045   7,045
Wed 23rd Sep Crewe Alexandra  League  L 0-3 9,171 8,981 9,171
Sat 26th Sep Oldham Athletic  League  W 1-0 5,956   5,956
Tue 29 Sep  Crewe Alexandra  League  W 4-2 7,571 7,534 7,571
Sat 03 Oct  Rochdale  League  L 0-3 4,897   4,897
Tue 06 Oct  Notts. County  League  W 2-0 9,004 8,969 9,004
Sat 10 Oct  Doncaster Rovers  League  W 2-0 7,019   7,019
Thu 15 Oct  Notts. County  League  L 1-2 12,232   12,232
Sat 17 Oct  Northampton Town  League  D 2-2 8,789   8,789
Sat 24 Oct  Torquay United  League  W 2-0 6,811   6,811
Sat 31 Oct  Millwall  League  D 1-1 18,792 18,448 8,792
Sat 07 Nov  Southport  League  W 1-0 6,311   6,311
Sat 14 Nov  Rochdale  F.A. Cup  D 2-2 5,811 5,811 5,811
Tue 17 Nov  Rochdale  F.A. Cup  L 1-3 13,250   13,250
Sat 21 Nov  Barrow  League  L 0-1 5,099   5,009
Sat 28 Nov  Aldershot  League  W 2-0 4,292 4,300 4,292
Sat 12 Dec  Gateshead  League  L 0-1 2,442 2,256 2,442
Sat 19 Dec  Crystal Palace  League  L 1-2 9,045   9,045
Sat 26 Dec  Workington League  L 0-1 8,638   8,638
Tue 29 Dec  Workington League  L 0-1 6,593   6,593
Sat 02 Jan  Bradford Park Avenue  League  L 1-3 4,076   4,076
Sat 9 Jan Gillingham League  PP      
Sat 16 Jan  Stockport County  League  D 0-0 5,203 5,148 5,203
Sat 23 Jan  Exeter City  League  L 0-4 4,366   4,366
Sat 30 Jan  Darlington  League  W 1-0 1,914   1,885
Sat 06 Feb  Watford  League  L 1-3 12,242   12,242
Sat 13 Feb  Oldham Athletic  League  L 0-1 2,144   2,144
Sat 20 Feb Rochdale  League  PP      
Sat 27 Feb  Doncaster Rovers  League  L 1-4 4,426   4,426
Sat 05 Mar  Northampton Town  League  L 0-2 3,503   3,503
Sat 12 Mar  Torquay United  League  L 1-2 6,110   6,974
Sat 19 Mar  Millwall  League  D 3-3 3,126   3,126
Sat 26 Mar  Southport  League  D 1-1 2,338   2,338
Tue 29 Mar  Rochdale  League  D 1-1 2,258 2,169 2,258
Sat 02 Apr  Gillingham League  L 0-1 2,538   2,538
Sat 09 Apr  Barrow  League  L 1-5 4,241   4,241
Fri 15 Apr  Hartlepools United  League  D 1-1 3,164 3,131 3,164
Mon 18 Apr  Hartlepools United  League  W 2-1 3,603 3,403 3,603
Tue 19 Apr  Aldershot  League  D 0-0 3,200 3,145 3,200
Sat 23 Apr  Darlington  League  L 1-2 3,726   3,726
Sat 30 Apr  Gateshead  League  W 4-0 2,303   2,303
Fri 06 May  Gillingham League  L 1-3 3,469   3,469
               
Sat 5th Dec  Barnsley H Friendly L 2-3 1400    
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson