Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1949-1950   3rd NORTH   ( 9 )

          Programme History
Sat 20 Aug   Accrington Stanley   League  W 2-1   13747
Wed 24 Aug  Wrexham  League  D 1-1   13506
Sat 27 Aug  Mansfield Town  League  L 1-4   15165
Thu 01 Sep  Wrexham  League  W 1-0   15170
Sat 03 Sep  Stockport County  League  W 2-0   14670
Tue 06 Sep  Tranmere Rovers  League  D 0-0   9338
Sat 10 Sep  Rotherham United  League  W 3-1   14621
Sat 17 Sep  Lincoln City  League  L 1-2   11166
Sat 24 Sep  Barrow  League  W 2-0   14164
Sat 01 Oct  Crewe Alexandra  League  L 1-2   9777
Sat 08 Oct  Doncaster Rovers  League  D 0-0   17342
Sat 15 Oct  Gateshead  League  W 4-2   16578
Sat 22 Oct  Hartlepools United  League  W 5-1   10145
Sat 29 Oct  Darlington  League  L 0-1   14572
Sat 05 Nov  New Brighton  League  L 2-3   4978
Sat 12 Nov  Halifax Town  League  L 0-2   7347
Sat 19 Nov  Rochdale  League  L 0-1   7323
Sat 26 Nov  Lincoln City  F.A. Cup  W 1-0   11372
Sat 03 Dec  Chester  League  W 4-2 4494 4494
Sat 10 Dec  Swindon Town  F.A. Cup  W 2-0   18604
Sat 17 Dec  Accrington Stanley  League  D 1-1   2802
Sat 24 Dec  Mansfield Town  League  D 1-1   12495
Mon 26 Dec  York City  League  D 1-1   11648
Tue 27 Dec  York City  League  W 4-3   14298
Sat 31 Dec  Stockport County  League  L 0-2   13026
Sat 07 Jan  Leeds United  F.A. Cup  L 2-5   22832
Sat 14 Jan  Rotherham United  League  D 1-1   12893
Sat 21 Jan  Lincoln City  League  L 0-2   12892
Sat 28 Jan  Bradford City  League  W 3-0   9094
Sat 04 Feb  Barrow  League  W 3-1   4243
Sat 11 Feb  Southport  League  D 3-3   10192
Sat 18 Feb  Crewe Alexandra  League  D 2-2   10102
Sat 25 Feb  Rochdale  League  W 2-0   9525
Sat 04 Mar  Bradford City  League  L 2-3   12093
Sat 11 Mar  Hartlepools United  League  W 2-1   8219
Sat 18 Mar  Darlington  League  D 1-1   5174
Sat 25 Mar  New Brighton  League  D 0-0   8451
Sat 01 Apr  Halifax Town  League  D 1-1   4189
Fri 07 Apr  Oldham Athletic  League  W 3-0   10490
Sat 08 Apr  Doncaster Rovers  League  D 0-0   11503
Mon 10 Apr  Oldham Athletic  League  D 1-1   9060
Sat 15 Apr  Gateshead  League  L 1-2   12067
Sat 22 Apr  Chester  League  W 5-1 9559 9559
Sat 29 Apr  Southport  League  W 2-1   2360
Sat 06 May  Tranmere Rovers  League  D 0-0   10121

Friendlies

4th May Falkirk H Friendly L 1-2     10000

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson