Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk
Carlisleprogrammes.co.uk

1946-1947   3rd NORTH   ( 15 )

           
Sat 31 Aug   Oldham Athletic   A   League  W 2-0 7696
Sat 07 Sep  Stockport County  League  D 1-1 12555
Sat 14 Sep  Wrexham  League  L 1-2 9053
Thu 19 Sep  Bradford City  League  W 4-3 10467
Sat 21 Sep  Doncaster Rovers  League  L 2-3 12888
Tue 24 Sep  Accrington Stanley  League  L 3-4 5556
Sat 28 Sep  Rochdale  League  L 0-6 7414
Sat 05 Oct  New Brighton  League  W 3-2 10118
Sat 12 Oct  Halifax Town  League  W 1-0 3420
Sat 19 Oct  Gateshead  League  W 3-1 7037
Sat 26 Oct  Hartlepools United  League  W 5-1 10775
Sat 02 Nov  Crewe Alexandra  League  L 0-2 6519
Sat 09 Nov  Lincoln City  League  W 1-0 11821
Sat 16 Nov  Southport  League  W 2-0 4921
Sat 23 Nov  Rotherham United  League  D 1-1 14816
Sat 30 Nov  Runcorn  F.A. Cup  W 4-0 11196
Sat 07 Dec  York City  League  L 1-2 11144
Sat 14 Dec  South Liverpool  F.A. Cup  W 3-2 6193
Sat 21 Dec  Darlington  League  L 1-5 8342
Wed 25 Dec  Barrow  League  W 4-1 9576
Thu 26 Dec  Barrow  League  L 1-3 8379
Sat 28 Dec  Oldham Athletic  League  L 1-2 11594
Wed 01 Jan  Accrington Stanley  League  W 4-2 11522
Sat 04 Jan  Stockport County  League  L 0-2 10006
Sat 11 Jan  Sheffield United F.A. Cup  L 0-3 28549
Sat 25 Jan  Doncaster Rovers  League  L 2-9 14051
Sat 01 Feb  Rochdale  League  L 1-3 9140
Sat 15 Feb  Halifax Town  League  W 1-0 8449
Sat 22 Feb  Gateshead  League  W 3-1 7196
Sat 01 Mar  Hartlepools United  League  L 1-4 4372
Sat 08 Mar  Crewe Alexandra  League  D 3-3 8303
Sat 15 Mar  Lincoln City  League  L 1-3 6267
Sat 22 Mar  Southport  League  D 1-1 8687
Sat 29 Mar  Rotherham United  League  L 0-4 10180
Fri 04 Apr  Hull City  League  L 0-2 11704
Sat 05 Apr  Chester  League  W 3-2 6810
Mon 07 Apr  Hull City  League  L 0-2 21854
Sat 12 Apr  York City  League  D 2-2 6090
Sat 19 Apr  Tranmere Rovers  League  W 4-2 9997
Sat 26 Apr  Darlington  League  L 1-2 4779
Sat 03 May  Bradford City  League  D 2-2 4565
Sat 10 May  Wrexham  League  D 1-1 9431
Sat 24 May  Tranmere Rovers  League  D 1-1 5548
Mon 26 May  New Brighton  League  D 2-2 4561
Sat 31 May  Chester  League  L 0-4 4037

Friendlies 

17/05/1947 Bolton H Friendly W 4-1
Print Print | Sitemap
© Geoff Jackson